CONSELHO DE COORDENAÇÃO - ÁREA BRASIL

CONSELHO   Diretor de Assuntos Públicos Setenta E-mail
SP Interlagos Levi Castro Silva Elder Schmeil levi@levi.eti.br
SP Leste Denilson Luz Elder Cruz denilsonluz@ibest.com.br
SP Norte   Elder Campos NascimentoFF@ldschurch.org
SP Oeste José Luis Silva Elder Petla luizlaffey@hotmail.com
conselho.apme@sudmail.com.br
SP Sul Sandra Werder Elder Asconavieta sandrasud@hotmail.com
Curitiba Paulo P. Leão Elder Schmeil diretor.ap@gmail.com
Curitiba Sul Ivani Bastos Irineu Elder Asconavieta irineu2@uol.com.br
Fortaleza Hidal Rodrigues Elder M. Soares hidalrodrigues@hotmail.com
Fortaleza Leste Tércio Alcoforado Elder Granja tercioalcoforado@hotmail.com
Porto Alegre Norte Adriana Sarmento Elder Torgan adrianagsarmento@gmail.com
Porto Alegre Sul Antonio Baptista Elder Torgan carlosasbaptista@gmail.com
Salvador Julio Souza Elder Souza jcbsouza@gmail.com
Salvador Sul Zene Rios Elder Antunes zenesud@gmail.com
Belém Ricardo Barbosa Elder Fernandes rbarbosasud@gmail.com
Belo Horizonte Alessandra Myrrha Elder Cruz NascimentoFF@ldschurch.org
Brasília Suemy Freitas Elder Capelletti suemyfreitas@gmail.com
Campinas Ednilson Godoy Elder Loureiro ednilsongodoy@uol.com.br
Cuiabá Daniel Patelli Elder Leal danielpatelli@hotmail.com
Florianópolis Ieda Packham Elder Grahl iedapackham@gmail.com
Goiânia Carmem Matias Elder Capelletti NascimentoFF@ldschurch.org
João Pessoa João Cordeiro Guedes Elder Souza joaocguedes1960@gmail.com
Juiz de Fora Márcio Patelli Elder Ribeiro marcio_patelli@hotmail.com
Londrina Israel Saucedo Elder Petla israel_ivins@hotmail.com
maringa@zapcupim.com.br
Maceió Ruth C. R. de Melo Elder Antunes ruthmelo82@gmail.com
Manaus Marcelo Gall Elder Junot mgall_65@hotmail.com
Natal Douglas Magaldi Elder Leal dmfsud@hotmail.com
Piracicaba Alcides de Carvalho Jr Elder Junot presidentecarvalho@ig.com.br
Recife Alberto Gondim Elder Fernandes gondimajs@hotmail.com
Ribeirão Preto Geovani Victor Elder Ribeiro geovanivictor@gmail.com
Rio de Janeiro   Elder M. Soares NascimentoFF@ldschurch.org
Santa Maria G. Victor Hugo Vargas Elder Grahl vhhistoriador@yahoo.com.br
vhhistoriador2@gmail.com
Santos Givaldo do Nascimento Elder Loureiro givaldoseguros@globo.com
Teresina Sávio de Carvalho Elder Campos savioescritorio@hotmail.com
Vitória Leonardo Lares Elder Granja cerimonialista.lares@gmail.com